ddaeccbea9 · Nudge the WS status dot up 1px to line up with its label · Updated 2026-09-06 04:26:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?